تعليمات الاستخدام

يرجى قراءة الشروط والأحكام بعناية واستخدام فقط خدماتنا والمنتجات إذا وافقت عليها.

ملكية الملكية النهائية

جميع الرسوم الكاريكاتورية فوتولاموس أمر 100٪ غير الحرة إلى العملاء لاستخدامها كيف يحلو لهم. تحتفظ شركة فوتولاموس بحق استخدام أي رسوم كاريكاتورية وصور أصلية متوفرة في موادها التسويقية أو موادها الترويجية دون الحصول على موافقة رسمية من العميل.

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن لا نشارك أو نبيع معلوماتك الشخصية. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في استخدام الكاريكاتير والصور الأصلية المقدمة في التسويق لدينا أو المواد الترويجية. هذه اتفاقية شروط الخدمة فوتولاموس ("الاتفاق") هو اتفاق بينك وبين فوتولاموس.   هذه الخدمة فوتولاموس والمنتجات والخدمات المقدمة وبالتالي (الخدمة) هي التي تملكها وتشغلها فوتولاموس. تنطبق البنود والشروط التالية على استخدامك لخدماتنا. يرجى قراءة هذه الاتفاقية بعناية قبل أن تستخدم خدماتنا. في هذه الاتفاقية، تعني "أنت" أو "يور" أي شخص أو كيان يستخدم الخدمة. ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك، "نحن" أو "لدينا" سوف تشير بشكل جماعي إلى فوتولاموس والشركات التابعة لها والشركات التابعة لها والمديرين والضباط والموظفين والوكلاء والمقاولين.

كوبيرايتس

فوتولاموس يحترم حقوق التأليف والنشر، حقيقية وضمنية، من المصورين والفنانين و / أو أصحاب حقوق الطبع والنشر الآخرين. فوتولاموس لا يدعي ملكية لأي الصور التي تم تحميلها على خدمتنا من قبل عملائنا. وبما أننا لا نستطيع البحث في كل صورة تنتقل إلينا، فمن مسؤوليتك الوحيدة للتأكد من أن لديك التصاريح اللازمة و / أو أذونات لاستخدام الصور. إذا كنت تعتقد أن حقوق الطبع والنشر الخاصة بك في عمل قد انتهكت من خلال هذه الخدمة، يرجى الاتصال فوتولاموس لإشعار المطالبات انتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر في support@photolamus.com.

شروط

  1. ترتيب. يتم إرسال أي أمر عشوائيا إلى أول رسام متاح. إذا كنت تدفع لعدد أقل من الأشخاص التي تحتوي على صورتك، والامر متروك للرسام لتحديد ما الأشخاص لرسم. سيكون لديك دائما إمكانية إضافة أشخاص إضافيين إلى الرسم لكل دفعة إضافية.
  2. العادة. طلب أي نمط أو كائن أو خلفية أو أي تفاصيل أخرى للمنتج سوف ينطوي على تكاليف إضافية.
  3. صورة فوتوغرافية. انها نيابة عن العميل لمتابعة فوتولاموس متطلبات الصورة لوضع النظام. إذا كانت الصورة المرسلة من قبل العميل غير واضحة، يقر العميل بأن النتيجة النهائية قد لا تكون مشابهة للصورة الموردة. وستحمل أي تعديلات بعد ذلك وفقا لذلك.
  4. توصيل. سيتم تنفيذ التسليم النهائي عن طريق مرفق الإلكترونية المحددة على أمر الشراء المعمول به - التطبيق المحمول، والموقع، والبريد الإلكتروني.
  5. فشل أو تأخير في التسليم. تبذل الشركة جهودا معقولة تجاريا لتلبية تاريخ التسليم المقدر أو تاريخ التسليم المحدد في أمر الشراء، ولكن لن تكون مسؤولة عن عدم تسليم أو عن أي تأخير أو جهد في تسليم المنتج.
  6. إعادة مال. بسبب الطابع المخصص للمنتج، الشركة لن تصدر الائتمان لعدم إلزامها لقبول وإصدار المبالغ المستردة لأي سبب من الأسباب لأي المنتجات تسليمها إلى العميل.
  7. التعديلات. تخضع جميع التعديلات لرسوم إضافية. ويمكن طلب أي تعديلات خلال أسبوع واحد (1) بعد تاريخ التسليم الأولي. بعد بداية الفترة السابقة، للشركة الحق في رفض أي طلب تعديل.   ملاحظة: إذا كنت قد طلبت الرسم المطبوعة على قماش، مطبوعة ورق الصور أو أقلام الرسم الأصلي، يمكنك طلب تعديل في غضون 24 ساعة بعد تسليم الرسم إلى البريد الإلكتروني. إذا لم يتم تلقي أي طلب تعديل بعد 24 ساعة، سيتم إرسال الرسم إلى الطباعة والشحن.   لن يتم إلغاء أي أمر بمجرد بدء الإنتاج أو الشحن.

يحتوى

  1. أ. حدود: لا يجوز لك نشر أو الحصول على أي محتوى باستخدام فوتولاموس التي: هي التهديد، فاحشة، مواد إباحية أو مهينة أو أي مواد أخرى يمكن أن تؤدي إلى أي مسؤولية مدنية أو جنائية بموجب القانون المعمول به.
  2. مراقبة المحتوى: يستند محتوى Photolamus.com على المحتوى الذي أنشأه المستخدم (أوجك). فوتولاموس لا يتحقق المستخدم تحميل / إنشاء محتوى لانتهاكات حقوق التأليف والنشر أو غيرها من الحقوق. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تعتقد أن أيا من المحتوى الذي تم تحميله ينتهك حقوق الطبع والنشر أو حق استئثاري ذي صلة، فيجب عليك الاتصال بنا مع إشعار بانتهاك حقوق الطبع والنشر. تنظر فوتولاموس في الانتهاكات المبلغ عنها وتزيل أو تعطل المحتوى الذي يظهر أنه ينتهك حقوق الجهات الخارجية. على الرغم من أن شركة فوتولاموس لا تستطيع مراجعة جميع المحتويات المقدمة إليها، ولا تتحمل المسؤولية عن ذلك، فهي غير مسؤولة عن هذا المحتوى، تحتفظ شركة فوتولاموس بحق حذف أو تعديل أو إعادة ترتيب المحتوى الذي تعتبره، وفقا لتقديرها الخاص، مسيئا أو تشهيرا أو فاحشا أو انتهاكا ل أو قوانين العلامات التجارية أو غير مقبولة على الإطلاق. أنت تقر بأن أي محتوى قد تتم إزالته ونشره ونسخه وتعديله وإرساله وعرضه من قبل فوتولاموس لأغراض تقديم الخدمات المقدمة. كل المحتوى المقدم من قبل مستخدم هذه الخدمة هو من مسؤولية هذا المستخدم، وليس فوتولاموس.
  3. C. من أجل رسم الكاريكاتير مضحك، والرسام يحتفظ بالحق في تعزيز ميزات الوجه من الصورة الأصلية. رؤية الرسامين وتحقيق الكاريكاتير نهائي. سيتم رفض الطلبات حول إجراء أي تغييرات على الكاريكاتير النهائي. الاستثناءات هي - انخفاض مستوى التشابه - التي سيتم تحديدها من قبل فريق ضمان الجودة.

Terms of Use

PLEASE READ OUR TERMS & CONDITIONS CAREFULLY AND ONLY USE OUR SERVICES AND PRODUCTS IF YOU ACCEPT THEM.

OWNERSHIP OF FINAL CARICATURE

All Photolamus Caricatures ordered are 100% Royalty Free to the customer to be used how they like. Photolamus reserves the right to use any caricature and original images supplied in their marketing materials or promotional materials without formal consent of the customer.

PRIVACY POLICY

We do not share or sell your personal information. We do reserve the right to use your caricature and original images supplied in our marketing or promotional materials. This Photolamus Terms of Service Agreement (the "Agreement") is an agreement between you and Photolamus. This Photolamus service and the products and services offered thereby (the Service) is owned and operated by Photolamus. The following terms and conditions apply to your use of our Services. Please read this Agreement carefully before you will use our services. In this Agreement, "you" or "your" means any person or entity using the Service. Unless otherwise stated, "we" or "our" will refer collectively to Photolamus and its subsidiaries, affiliates, directors, officers, employees, agents and contractors.

YOUR COPYRIGHTS

Photolamus respects the copyrights, real and implied, of photographers, Artists and/or other copyright holders. Photolamus makes no claim of ownership to any images uploaded to our servers by our customers. Since we cannot research every image transmitted to us, it is your sole responsibility to ensure that you have the necessary authorizations and/or permissions to use the images. If you believe your copyright in a work has been violated through this service, please contact Photolamus for notice of claims of copyright infringement at support@photolamus.com.

TERMS

  1. Ordering. Any order is randomly sent to the first available painter. If you pay for a smaller number of persons that your photo contains, it's up to the painter to select what persons to draw. You will always have the possibility to add additional persons to the drawing per extra payment.
  2. Custom. A request for a style, object, background or any other specifics for the Product will imply additional costs.
  3. Photo. It's on the client's behalf to follow Photolamus photo requirements to place an order. If the photo sent by the client is unclear, the client acknowledges that the final result might be not similar with the photo supplied. Any modifications afterwards will be charged accordingly.
  4. Delivery. The final delivery will be executed via the electronic facility identified on the applicable purchase order - mobile app, website, email.
  5. Failure or Delay in Delivery. Company shall make commercially reasonable efforts to meet the estimated delivery date and or delivery date specified in the Purchase Order, but shall not be liable for failure to deliver or for any delay or effort in delivery of Product.
  6. Refunds. Due to the Custom character of the Product, Company will not issue credit to nor be obligated to accept and issue refunds for any reason for any Products delivered to the client.
  7. Modifications. All modifications are subject to additional charge. Any modifications can be requested within one (1) week after the initial delivery date. After the starter prior period, Company has the right to refuse any modification request. NOTE: If you have ordered the Printed Drawing on Canvas, Printed Photo Paper or Original Pencils Drawing, you can request modification within 24 hours after the delivery of your drawing to email. If no modification request was received after 24 hours, your drawing will be sent to printing and shipping. No order will be canceled once production or shipping has begun.

CONTENT

  1. A. Limits: You may NOT post or obtain any content using Photolamus which: Is threatening, obscene, pornographic or profane material or any other material that could give rise to any civil or criminal liability under applicable law.
  2. B. Content Monitoring: Photolamus.com's content is based on User Generated Content (UGC). Photolamus does not check user uploaded/created content for violations of copyright or other rights. However, if you believe any of the uploaded content violates your copyright or a related exclusive right, you should contact us with a copyright infringement notice. Photolamus looks into reported violations and removes or disables content shown to be violating third party rights. While Photolamus does not and cannot review all content provided to it, and is not responsible for such content, Photolamus reserves the right to delete, edit or rearrange content that it, in its sole discretion, deems abusive, defamatory, obscene or in violation of copyright or trademark laws or otherwise unacceptable. You acknowledge that any content may be removed, published, copied, modified, transmitted and displayed by Photolamus for the purposes of delivering the offered services. All content provided by a user of this service is the sole responsibility of that user, not Photolamus.
  3. C. In order to draw a funny caricature, the painter keeps the right to enhance face's features from the original photo. The painters vision and realization of the caricature is final. The requests about making any changes to the final caricature will be refused. Exceptions is - low level of resemblance - that will be determined by QA Team.